Key contacts

Cripps Pemberton Greenish has established a Covid-19 task force, bringing together legal experts from across the firm, to advise on the latest developments impacting both businesses and individuals.

If you have any questions, or would like to discuss the legal challenges impacting your business, please get in touch. 

Rhona Darbyshire

Employment Partner
T +44 (0)1892 506 085
E rhona.darbyshire@crippspg.co.uk

Melanie Stancliffe

Employment Partner
T +44 (0)20 7591 3325
E melanie.stancliffe@crippspg.co.uk

Camilla Beamish

Employment associate
T +44 (0)1892 506 128
E camilla.beamish@crippspg.co.uk

Patrick Glencross

Employment associate
T +44 (0)1892 765 419
E patrick.glencross@crippspg.co.uk

James Beatton

Partner and head of corporate
T +44 (0)1892 489 500
E james.beatton@crippspg.co.uk

Mike Scott

Partner and head of real estate
T +44 (0)1892 506 101
E mike.scott@crippspg.co.uk

Joanna Ford

Commercial disputes partner
T +44 (0)1892 489 583
E joanna.ford@crippspg.co.uk

John Kirkwood

Corporate associate
T +44 (0)1892 506 226
E john.kirkwood@crippspg.co.uk

Oliver Morris

Real estate partner
T +44 (0)1892 506 262
E oliver.morris@crippspg.co.uk

Kathryn Rogers

Commercial partner
T +44 (0)1892 506 147
E kathryn.rogers@crippspg.co.uk

Alex Davies

Family partner
T +44 (0)20 7591 3314
E alex.davies@crippspg.co.uk

John Goodchild

Private wealth partner
T +44 (0)20 7591 3384
E john.goodchild@crippspg.co.uk

Jessica Jamieson

Private client partner
T +44 (0)1892 506 019
E jessica.jamieson@crippspg.co.uk

Dominic Ribet

Private wealth associate
T +44 (0)20 7591 3321
E dominic.ribet@crippspg.co.uk